The Fire Starter Sessions

The Fire Starter Sessions

Workshops & Online Courses by Liz Strom


This Fall's set of six online workshops will fund humanitarian efforts in Puerto Rico.

Friends are not able to buy milk/juice for their babies, stores are empty, roofs are not in functional condition, medication is scarce, gasoline is very scarce, & I have to help.

Thank you for signing up and, therefore, helping others in the process.
TICKETS: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-fire-starter-session-online-6-session-course-tickets-38396487929



This is the permission slip you've been waiting for…

I know you have dreams and fears about transitioning from j-o-b to earning in your own right. I want to help you say YES to your genius and stop doing all of the things that are getting in the way of making things that feel good to make.

What matters is that you use your dreams as fuel to move you forward.

Based on the book by Danielle LaPorte, The Fire Starter Sessions is the permission slip you’ve been waiting for — to fully want what you want and go for it, to expand your consciousness and your cash flow, to up the ante on your dreams, to be incredibly generous with your love.

In my Fire Starter Sessions workshop, you and I will:
‣ Burn up some perceptions around other ideas of “success.” 
‣ Declare your superpowers — hone in on your true strengths instead of trying to be well-rounded
‣ Become a sovereign of time management — learn the difference between “Power Time” and “Tyrant Time”.
‣ Create a Stop Doing List. (What you stop doing is just as critical to your success as what you start doing.)

I’ve got some burning questions about your truest desires — from career to relationships — that will help you get clear that the only permission you need to shine… is your own. 

The Fire Starter Sessions has changed the way I live and thrive, and I am so thrilled to share this experience with you. I’d be honoured to support you in doing everything that makes you come alive at my next workshop.

Love,

Liz Strom
xx


Online Workshop Dates:
8-9PM EST / 7-8PM CST / 6-7PM MST / 5-6PM PST / 2-3PM HAST / 2-3AM GMT

  1. Monday, Nov. 6th: Let's Get Started!
  2. Wednesday, Nov. 8th
  3. Monday, Nov. 13th
  4. Wednesday, Nov. 15th
  5. Monday, Nov. 20th
  6. Wednesday, Nov. 27th: Wrap-Up & Action Plans!

Want in?
Your investment is includes all 6 workshops, worksheets, & support

Investment:
-$45 if you sign up by 10/09/17!
-$50 until 11/06/17
(That's less than $9 per session!)


A large portion of enrollment fees will go towards humanitarian efforts in Puerto Rico. Thank you.

Bonus Gift! 
Get 50% off your ticket into Liz's highly-anticipated Spring event, "The Goddess Workshop"
No driving, no parking, and shoes and shirts are optional on this journey. 

Are you ready?
Of course you are. You were born ready!

SIGN UP HERE
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-fire-starter-session-online-6-session-course-tickets-38396487929