SPECIAL EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

For more information on events listed below,
or to check Liz's availability for bookings, please contact us.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS (PUBLIC)


SPRING 2017
--Boss Lady Board Meeting (DC) - June & August 2017
--Build-A-Business 101 - July 2017

FALL 2017

"The Interfusion Festival: The Awakening" - September 1-4, 2017
Dancers' Devotion: Self-Care & Self-Love for the Dancer's Mind, Body, Soul, & Spirit
The Westin Alexandria - VA - http://interfusionfestival.com
Tickets: https://interfusionfestival.com/tickets/

-The Fire Starter Sessions - October 2017

WINTER 2017
-The Desire Map: Level I - December 2017

Interfusion201709.jpg
 

PAST EVENTS

Sunday, April 30, 2017 | 1-4PM EST
The Goddess Workshop

The Hampton Inn & Suites Washington Dulles - Sterling, VA
Nourish Your Inner Goddess: Mind, Body, Heart, Soul, & Spirit!
Love, Healing, Movement, Mindset, & Playtime with Liz Strom
http://www.lizstrom.com/goddess-workshop


Friday, February 10 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
"The Interfusion Festival: A 3-Day Celebration of the Human Spirit"

Dancers' Devotion: Self-Care & Self-Love for the Dancer's Mind, Body, Soul, & Spirit
The Westin Alexandria - 2nd Floor, Salon 6, Healing Room
http://interfusionfestival.com

Saturday, December 31, 2016: Motivational Workshop
"Goals with Soul Workshop with Liz Strom: Better Planning for 2017!"

DC's Ultimate NYE | DCBX | 4:00PM EST
The Doubletree Crystal City | Madison Ballroom | Arlington, VA
myultimatenye.com

The Desire Map Workshop | Level 1 (DC)

Sunday, December 11, 2016: BUILD-A-BUSINESS 101
Washington D.C. | 11AM-3:30PM
Clarity, purpose, and passion for a successful business--- all in ONE afternoon!
Washington DC | #GoalsWithSoul

The 30th Annual NAMIC Conference
DIVERSITY: Innovation through Inclusion

The New York Marriott Marquis - Times Square
"Achieving Your Best, Without the Stress": Understanding How to Manage, Minimize, & Deal with Stress in the Workplace to Help Maintain a Successful Career" 

Sunday, September 11, 2016: Online (all are welcome)
"EnVision" Radio Broadcast | 11:11AM EST / 8:11AM PST / 4:11PM GMT
Sending Light & Love: Guided meditation and mini-seminar on how to send light and love to others
Email for registration & dial-in instructions: liz@lizstrom.com
(FREE)

Sunday, August 28, 2016: "Boss Lady Board Meeting"
"EnVision" Board Room - Washington, D.C. | 3-6PM
Private Event - Members Only

Wednesday, May 25, 2016: Annual Signature Women's Network Event
"I Am Authentic": Being Real & Natural with Compassion and Awareness in the Workplace
Corporate Meeting Room - Washington, D.C.
Private Event - Company Employees Only

Sunday, May 15, 2016: BUILD-A-BUSINESS 101
Washington D.C. | 11AM-3:30PM
Clarity, purpose, and passion for a successful business--- all in ONE afternoon!
Washington DC | #GoalsWithSoul

Sunday, April 10, 2016: PLAYDATE for the SOUL
Silver Spring, MD | 1PM-4PM
Workshop Collaboration with the #YouCanDoItDIVA Kristina Italic & Life Coach Liz Strom!
Silver Spring, MD | #QueenBE | #SuperSelf
SOLD OUT!

Sunday, February 21, 2016: The Goddess Workshop by Liz Strom
Silver Spring, MD | 10AM-1PM EST
Nourish Your Inner Goddess: Mind, Body, Heart, Soul, & Spirit!
Love, Healing, Movement, Mindset, & Playtime with Liz Strom
Charity Fundraiser!

Sunday, January 24, 2016: "Boss Lady Board Meeting"
"EnVision" Board Room - Washington, D.C.
Private Event - Members Only

Sunday, December 13, 2015: Online (all are welcome)
"EnVision" Radio Broadcast | 8-10AM EST / 5-7AM PST / 1-3PM GMT
Holiday Stress Reduction: Guided meditation to start your week off right!
Email for registration & dial-in instructions: liz@lizstrom.com
(FREE)

Sunday, October 04, 2015: Washington, D.C.
"EnVISION™: Vision Board Creating + Mini Fundraiser!"
[Keeping Your Attention On Your Intentions!]
(SOLD OUT)

Friday, September 18 - Sunday, September 20, 2015: Ocean City, MD
Fall Women's Retreat: "Return To Self"
(SOLD OUT)

ARCHIVED EVENTS: June 2011 - August 2015